Goodbye 2010!

Today we say goodbye to 2010 – at least a part of this globe as there are nations considering different new year’s days, even different year all together! We say hello to 2011 and I say hello to all of you as the LovingMinistry. Daily is introduced today, bit more than a year that LovingMinistry blog was introduced (see www.lovingministry.net). The Vision and the Mission of the ministry remains the same of course.

The effort will be to publish each day a small text inspired by the Holy Spirit, few encouraging words, some food thoughts and anything that the Lord will speak into my heart. It seems that each morning after I open my eyes and wash my face…I open my heart to Him and let Him guide my pen.

See you tomorrow and till then sleep tight! The Lord has declared: “Be Still and Know that I am God” – Psalms 46:10

Love,

Dimitra

© ALL RIGHTS RESERVED – Any unauthorised broadcasting, public performance, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright.

About LovingMinistry

Loving life, Loving people but mostly Loving and Serving Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

