I will trust!©

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I trust the road He gave me…DS ©

Hello to everybody! What a nice, sunny morning in our beautiful village – according to some…small town – on the coast!

We have very good temperatures for the season and so we enjoy a lot. Winter sometimes seems it is too hard but what I have learned is that our bodies are adjusted to our environment. After spending basically my whole life in cool to warm to very hot areas of the planet, I have to say that winter does not hit me badly…to my surprise. There are a lot I do like about winter. The most I love is that cold weather refreshes my skin and especially my brains. I feel like I am fully awake!

I pray to our Heavenly Father who cares and loves us to continue helping us to adjust in any situation and circumstances as we know that we can trust Him. As we trust Him we will be fully protected and be happy in some or much through the strength that Jesus gives us. I pray in the name of Jesus Christ, amen!

It is written:

“Thought He slay me, yet will I trust in Him.”

 – Job 13v15

Job was a very unique case in the Bible. A faithful man who lost all and it seems a very confusing aspect. How the Lord allowed Satan to really beat Job almost to death? There are a lot of opinions, understandings and debates on this issue. No matter why this tragedy happened to Job (or any Job after him) and what it means, there is one point that it cannot be debated: he kept his faith no matter what. He kept trusting the Lord. He felt literally slaughtered by the Lord, yet he trusted in Him.

The results? Astonishing! He was fully restored in all glory and riches of the Lord…not in the after death life but then and there in his earthly life! The secret? Trust and no doubt!

Amen!

Have a great day and keep trusting,        

Dimitra

 

© ALL RIGHTS RESERVED – Any unauthorised broadcasting, public performance, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright.

 

About LovingMinistry

Loving life, Loving people but mostly Loving and Serving Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in devotional, faith, hope, inspirational, Personal, unconditional love and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

