We were healed…

 

“Heal me, O LORD, and I will be healed; save me and I will be saved, for you are the one I praise.”

– Jeremiah 17v14
As I say good morning to all kind and supportive readers, friends and family by choice, I pray that our Lord touches each one of you and brings a whole healing upon your body, heart, soul, emotions and mind. I pray that any pain abandons your body and soul, that you are healed, refreshed and ready to make a new start. All I pray in the name of Jesus Christ, amen!

This morning I heard that somebody I do love lots and always being very special to me, is suffering from a condition that restricts him in what he desires to do. It must be very difficult for him but I do know that he is strong and he will face it bravely.

Unfortunately I cannot be there for him as we are in completely different geographical points of this planet. But I feel for him and I let him know.

No matter where we are we can continue being connected, especially us Christians. We are one in the Spirit and we should not feel hurt when we cannot be with somebody close enough because in fact, we are close due to the Holy Spirit.

The most important is that we can still pray for each other as the Lord does not know geographical locations and He always hears a righteous prayer. As I remember that,  I go on to prayer for my friend and I believe what it is written in Jeremiah 17, I claim it for my beloved.

Whatever you plan to do this weekend…just go and do it!

Love in Christ,               

Dimitra

 

 

© ALL RIGHTS RESERVED – Any unauthorised broadcasting, public performance, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright.
About LovingMinistry

Loving life, Loving people but mostly Loving and Serving Jesus Christ!
Aside | This entry was posted in devotional, faith, hope, inspirational, Personal, unconditional love and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

