Decisions…

My dear friends, good morning and I pray that you have a good start of the day full of expectations for great things in the kingdom of our Lord.

It is already a month that the daily blog goes on and in a way I feel addicted. Each morning I spend time with the Lord and since January I spend time with you guys too! The past month became quite hectic especially at the end of it as new ideas and opportunities came in my path. In time, I will tell you about this new thing, just be patient with me.

It is very exciting and at the same time very scary. Even I know that it is from the Lord and till now all doors opened widely, I prayed and fasted on it and I do have peace in my heart that this is it, still I tremble with the whole idea. But I do recognize that it is not God but my own mind that plays games with me. Which door to open and which one to close?

Looking back in life, especially the last 18yrs, I can recall how many times I could be dead, beaten, broke in all but the Lord has kept me healthy, strong, in one piece and sane. I have to make a big decision today. Yesterday I completed all process. I looked at it from all sights and corners. I understand that it is a risky decision but I do know that the Lord is with me. With my own understanding it is risky but with God’s understanding is good for the coming future and His plans especially concerning His ministry, Loving Ministry.

So, I decided to hear my heart and not my fears!

“But it is the spirit in a man, the breath of the Almighty, that gives him understanding.”

-Job32v8

Amen!

Love you,   

Dimitra

 

 

© ALL RIGHTS RESERVED – Any unauthorised broadcasting, public performance, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright.

 

About LovingMinistry

Loving life, Loving people but mostly Loving and Serving Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in devotional, faith, hope, inspirational, Personal, unconditional love and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Decisions…

  1. Faith says:

    Making decisions is not always easy but when we turn things over to God our path becomes more clear day by day. Go forth the Lord is watching over you. Prov. 3:5-6

    • trusting2 says:

      you said it nicely. yes, it is not easy to make decisions but He helps in all. Thank you my dear for being in my life and your encouragement! Blessings, He is watching on you as well and yours.

Leave a Reply

