Yes, we can!

Good morning wonderful children of our Almighty Creator! I remind to you and to myself that we are princes and princesses, inheritors of His Kingdom and we should act like ones! I remind to you and to myself that we are ambassadors of His Majesty and we have all authority in His Name.

Our Father in Heavens, I pray and I give thanks to you for who you are. I thank you for your grace and mercy in our lives. I thank you that you provide a roof, food on our table, clothes for our bodies and amazing food for our spirit through your word and the Holy Spirit. Lord, help us not to forget what you provide for us each day. Keep us humble and help us to focus on our blessings than to what we do not have. All prayed in the name of Jesus Christ, amen!

I have to say that I am still amazed from what happened the other night, the beautiful conference we had through Skype and all wonderful thoughts, feelings and experiences we exchanged. Most of us are still overwhelmed and still absorbing what came to pass.

I really meant when I wrote above about the authority we are given by our Lord. We really can move mountains in His name, we just need to talk to them! We will not remove them by our own strength and power but we can speak to them in Jesus Name and they will flee and disappear. We cannot afford to be quitters but only conquerors through Christ. We are not the ones we fight the battle, it is the Lord!

Do you see the photo attached? This area is called Cappadocia and it is one of the areas that some of the first apostles travelled to and where some of the first churches were established. Today, the province is called Anatolia in Central Turkey. What you see in this photo (the area is really astonishing with all wonderful natural formations) are entrances of old churches (around 11th century A.D.) and one wonders what motivated these people to dig in the rocks and make their places of fellowship? It is the unity they had between them and the knowledge that all is possible through Christ. They were withdrawing strength and capability from the Holy Spirit.

We need to restore the unity among us, to be there for each other and allow the Lord to renew us as a whole and as individuals. We need to stand on our faith as individuals and at the same time as a whole body.

I think that what happened two nights ago was that TCM stand as a whole and I am so confident that miracles will continue happening in our hearts and lives, prayers will be answered and amazing breakthroughs will take place.

I wish to close this post with this amazing scripture:

“I tell you the truth, anyone who has faith in me will do what I have been doing. He will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father. And I will do whatever you ask in my name, so that the Son may bring glory to the Father. You may ask me for anything in my name and I will do it.” 

 – John 14v12-14

Are we going to believe the words of our Lord Jesus Christ or not? It is our choice!

(read at www.lovingministry.net the post “Believer’s Authority”)

Love you,

Dimitra

 

 

© ALL RIGHTS RESERVED – Any unauthorised broadcasting, public performance, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright.

About LovingMinistry

Loving life, Loving people but mostly Loving and Serving Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in devotional, faith, hope, inspirational, Personal, trichotillomania, unconditional love and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

