Open a new window…

Good morning my friends, family and readers. How are you today? I pray that our Father in Heavens keeps you well, blessed, creative and more than anything healthy in body, soul and spirit. I pray that you can do anything through the power of Holy Spirit, in Jesus Name, amen!

I felt very blessed this morning. Finally, after months and months  a good old friend appeared on Skype and we just spoke. He is well and happy. I feel blessed that I had the confirmation that he is well and I will see him in few months in Africa. I feel blessed, as well as, I discover that brothers and sisters take new steps in their lives. People whom we have prayed for or whom we have prayed together with. The voice of the Lord does not return empty! Amen!

It is written:

“As the rain and the snow come down from heaven, and do not return to it without watering the earth and making it bud and flourish, so that it yields seed for the sower and bread for the eater, so is my word that goes out from my mouth: It will not return to me empty, but will accomplish what I desire and achieve the purpose for which I sent it.”

-Isaiah 55v10-11

Reading this promise is so encouraging. I feel strongly in my spirit to encourage you today to open new windows in your lives. Pray about it and ask the Lord which windows to open, how can you serve Him and do things for His Glory. He will help you as for sure it is His will for us to serve Him. At the moment, it might seem a small or not so important window but I promise you it is important and big for our Lord.

I was so happy to read a message from a sister in Christ that she feels so much better and she went on also to serve the Lord through Kid’s ministry in the church. It is a gift and privilege to see people empowered to make a new step, to open a new window in their lives.

Praise the Lord for all He does, He supplies and creates by using us as His vessels. And all together we are one body! Each one is useful and each work is necessary within the body! Amen!

Blessings and love,

Dimitra

© ALL RIGHTS RESERVED – Any unauthorised broadcasting, public performance, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. 

About LovingMinistry

Loving life, Loving people but mostly Loving and Serving Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in devotional, faith, hope, inspirational, Personal, trichotillomania, unconditional love and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

