The Land that heals, the Land that can be healed.

“If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land.”

-2Chronicles 7v14

Hello, good morning and a blessed day to all!

This is part of the land that I love, the land that I consider home even if I am not there at this moment. When I am there I can heal my wounds (not because of the rosemary and lavenders planted…(smiles)). Do you have a place like this in your lives? I have been blessed with three of them: Zambia, East Coast of Zanzibar and Tulum – Mexico. When I need to lick my wounds, that’s where I go.

As I read the Word of God and know that He is the great Healer, I recognize that there is healing not only for us but there is healing for the land! Our land, wherever we consider that land is!

We need to keep praying for the nations, to continue praying and repenting, call upon His name and humble ourselves. Our land, the lands, the nations can be healed but we need to take the right path and keep walking on it!

Amen!

Love,

Dimitra

© ALL RIGHTS RESERVED – Any unauthorised broadcasting, public performance, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. 

About LovingMinistry

Loving life, Loving people but mostly Loving and Serving Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in devotional, faith, hope, inspirational, Personal, trichotillomania, unconditional love and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

