Goodmorning…

Good morning and a blessed day to all of you. Today, I attach an much older post – I think it was written sometime during January – as the same thoughts go through my mind.

http://wp.me/p1gGAh-2p

I pray that our Lord will help us to find creative ways to share with others in need, in Jesus Name, amen!

For the following few days, I will be out of the country and without my laptop! So, I see you sometime end of the following week. Till then blessings and love with you.

Dimitra

 

About LovingMinistry

Loving life, Loving people but mostly Loving and Serving Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in devotional, faith, hope, inspirational, Personal, unconditional love. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

