The truth…

Our Father in Heavens, thank you for what you do in our life, thank you for all provisions, thank you for all lessons learnt, thank you for our freedom, thank you for being light and truth, in Jesus Christ of Nazareth name, amen!

Good morning amazing people! It is a great day, here, and I wish you a great day wherever you are!

It is written:

Psalms 26v2-3

“Test me, O LORD, and try me, examine my heart and my mind; for your love is ever before me, and I walk continually in your truth.”

There is a truth. This truth is Jesus Christ. It is not about going to Heavens and having a happy life. It is not about answered prayers, it is not about sacrifice or comfort, it is not about finding happiness and peace. It is about the truth.

I have said it and I say it again: I believe in Jesus Christ as my Lord and my Saviour NOT for all the above. I believe in Him because I know that HE IS TRUTH!

Remember that truth always prevails. We can manipulate it, we can deny it, we can hide it but soon or later the truth will show itself.

Luke 8v17

“For there is nothing hidden that will not be disclosed, and nothing concealed that will not be known or brought out into the open.”

Are we going to lose our time with hiding the truth – it is a waste of time anyway – or speak it out and be creative?

Love,

Dimitra

 

© ALL RIGHTS RESERVED – Any unauthorised broadcasting, public performance, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright.

About LovingMinistry

Loving life, Loving people but mostly Loving and Serving Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in devotional, faith, hope, inspirational, peace, Personal, trichotillomania, truth, unconditional love and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

