Refreshed!

My dearest friends, brothers and sisters,

How do you feel today? I am thinking of you and my prayer is:

Psalms 68v9

“You gave abundant showers, O God; you refreshed your weary inheritance.”

My prayer is that our Father God will shower you with His Holy Spirit and you will be fully refreshed spiritually, emotionally and physically. I pray in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, amen!

I have to say that the last period of my life, I do feel so refreshed and I do know that the Lord prepares even greater things ahead. I just wait upon Him and looking forward for the new adventures.

It is great when the Lord refreshes us and we need to ask him to do so, each day can be new, each days can be a great new start. We need to be refreshed not only by seeking the Lord, by guided by the Holy Spirit but by refreshing others:

Proverbs 11v25(b)

“…he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed.”

Being refreshed is possible and always we can access it. Both above scriptures are telling us how. Will we seek our refreshing?

Love,

Dimitra

© ALL RIGHTS RESERVED – Any unauthorised broadcasting, public performance, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright

About LovingMinistry

Loving life, Loving people but mostly Loving and Serving Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in devotional, faith, God's mercy, hope, inspirational, Jesus Christ, peace, Personal, trichotillomania, truth, unconditional love. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

