I’m gonna win, I’m gonna do it…(nv)

On 6th April, 2011, it was written:

“Luke 10v19

“I have given you authority to trample on snakes and scorpions and to overcome all the power of the enemy; nothing will harm you.”

I truly wish you a great day. May the Lord guides each step we take today and gives us the understanding in all happening in our lives. I pray that His will takes place in our lives, in Jesus Name, amen!

It seems a challenging month for me, a challenging week and today a day that started with cancellations of air-tickets and other troubling issues. I felt the tension strongly on me and the moods started declining dangerously.

I stopped for a moment. I took a moment to think and to surrender all in the hands of the Lord. I did so. I chose peace than worries, I decided that the Lord has a plan and that all will work for better. And I know that I’m gonna win, I’m gonna do it because I know that I know that Jesus Christ overcame the world and through Him we have victory, a victory that exists for His glory.

So, now, I feel lighter and I need to go on with the rest of the day and know in my heart that all is ok!

I pray that you feel stronger today and happier, Amen!”

29th December 2011 –

In fact, cancellation took place. Reorganizing the trip was time and money consuming but the Lord provided. Not only financially but in so many other details. He even added one more trip on the way! The journey took place three months later but all was so smooth and so enjoyable…I knew that when I trusted Him and chose peace, I allowed Him to prepare something much better for me and others. I was grateful when this morning I came along that old post of 6th April!

Love,

Dimitra

© ALL RIGHTS RESERVED – Any unauthorised broadcasting, public performance, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright.

About LovingMinistry

Loving life, Loving people but mostly Loving and Serving Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in devotional, faith, God's mercy, hope, inspirational, Jesus Christ, peace, Personal, trichotillomania, truth, unconditional love and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

