HOLY SPIRIT, WHAT I UNDERSTAND…

Hello!

Please, click on the link below and the whole book will load. Enjoy!

HOLY SPIRIT, WHAT I UNDERSTAND 2

Dimitra Savvidou

the author

© ALL RIGHTS RESERVED – Any unauthorised broadcasting, public performance, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright.

About LovingMinistry

Loving life, Loving people but mostly Loving and Serving Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to HOLY SPIRIT, WHAT I UNDERSTAND…

  1. Hi Dimitra, I’ve started reading your book which I think is great. I praise Yah for the work which He has enabled you to produce. I just wanted to let you know that I will be telling my mailing list (though not large) about it, well done xxx

  2. Congratulations I have nominated you for the Versatile Blog Award. You can go get your award at http://donkeywhispererfarm2010.wordpress.com/2012/08/12/versatile-blogger-award/ – Melody

Leave a Reply

