NOTE to you all!

Dear Friends, though the electricity cuts worsen, I am confident that I will find my way to – soon – fully return to posting as normal. In the mean time, I send you love and blessings, God’s love is with you! Hug, Dimitra

LovingMinistry.AlmostDaily

20150419_154036

Dear Friends, Readers, Brothers and Sisters,

I send you greetings in the name of our Lord and plenty of warm sun from beautiful Africa and as an advertisement says, they call it Africa, we call it Home! I pray that you are all well and His Hand is upon you, His love, protection, provision, grace and mercy is with you. Amen!

You might have noticed that recently the blog is not as active as used to be. So, as I am sitting in a nice cafe where there is electricity and internet connection, I wish to let you know that I have not forgotten you. The issue is that water level in reservoirs is low that means electricity cannot be produced according to demand. So, for first time in Zambia, we are in 8hrs load-shedding a fact that influences communications as well. It is what it is, we just become…

View original post 131 more words

About LovingMinistry

Loving life, Loving people but mostly Loving and Serving Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

