1st January 2016, a new day, a new year and I am feeling good!

1ST JAN 2016

Dear readers, Happy, Blessed 2016! It is here, it has arrived! I thank God for 2015, it was a great year, I learnt a lot, I finished unfinished business, I did different choices and definitely I grew emotionally, spiritually, mentally and aged gracefully.

2016 will be a year full of adventures in any level and I look forward to each day of all 366 days, yes, it is a leap year so it must be special! Why? No, no, I am not superstitious! I will have one more day to create something new and locate it within 2016. I am also happy for all those people who were born on 29th of February, so this year they can have a proper birthday celebration!

Simplicity is important in my life and I pursue it in my best ability. I believe that within the next 12 months I will learn new ways to simplify, I will understand my needs and wants in a new light and simplicity will become a stronger foundation in my life, by God’s grace and mighty hand.

I send my love to all of you. I am looking forward to share all next 366 days with you!

About LovingMinistry

Loving life, Loving people but mostly Loving and Serving Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in faith, hope, inspirational, Jesus Christ, Personal, trichotillomania. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

